• 2022 Holidays

  • Closed Saturday, Jan 1

  • New Year's Day


  • Closed Monday, Jan 17

  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day


  • New Orleans Branch Closing at 4:00pm Friday, Feb 18

  • Krewe of Cork, Krewe of Oshun, Krewe of Cleopatra, Krewe of Alla


  • West Causeway Branch Closing at 4:00pm Friday, Feb 18

  • Krewe of Eve


  • Closed Monday, Feb 21

  • Presidents Day


  • New Orleans Branch Closing at 4:00pm Wednesday, Feb 23

  • Krewe of Druids & Krewe of Nyx


  • New Orleans Branch Closing at 3:30pm Thursday, Feb 24

  • Knights of Babylon, Knights of Chaos, Krewe of Muses


  • New Orleans Branch Closing at 3:30pm Friday, Feb 25

  • Krewe of Bosom Buddies, Krewe of Hermes, Krewe of d'Etat, Krewe of Morpheus


  • New Orleans Branch Closing at 3:00pm Monday, Feb 28

  • Krewe of Proteus & Krewe of Orpheus


  • Closed Tuesday, Mar 1

  • Mardi Gras Day


  • Closed Friday, April 15 at 2pm*

  • Good Friday


  • Closed Monday, May 30

  • Memorial Day


  • Closed Monday, June 20

  • Juneteenth (Observed)


  • Closed Monday, July 4

  • Independence Day


  • Closed Monday, Sept 5

  • Labor Day


  • Closed Monday, Oct 10

  • Columbus Day


  • Closed Friday, Nov 11

  • Veteran's Day


  • Closed Thursday, Nov 24 and
    Close at 2pm on Friday, Nov 25*

  • Thanksgiving


  • Closed Monday, Dec 25

  • Christmas Day (Observed)


* Bank closure in addition to the Federal Reserve holidays. All deposits made after bank closures will be processed on the next business day. Review our Funds Availability Policy

Local Banking. Better Banking.

985.801.1888

Baton Rouge | Bogalusa | Covington | Franklinton | Mandeville | Metairie | New Orleans | Slidell

Open a Personal Account Online

We love seeing you, but we know you’re busy, so we’re bringing the branch to you.

Open Account View FAQs